Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Karin Schulze

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296212
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schulze@stw-mr.de
Details

Sekretariat

Muide Osman

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296201
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • osman@stw-mr.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@stw-mr.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - E

Michael Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296214
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • m.schuchhardt@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

F - Hol

Carina Pfeiffer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296206
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • pfeiffer@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Hom - Jor

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Jos - Khay

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Khaz - Lis

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Lit - Mül

Michael Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296214
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • m.schuchhardt@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Müm - Pes

Carina Pfeiffer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296206
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • pfeiffer@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Pet - Pil

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Pim - Z

Anja Schober

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296221
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schober@stw-mr.de
Details

Studienkolleg

Elvira Distler-Schuchhardt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296216
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • distler@stw-mr.de
Details

Kassenverfahren

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@stw-mr.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Thomas Schlitt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296204
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schlitt@stw-mr.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Knut Schäfer

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296211
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • k.schaefer@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Z

Andrea Schmidt

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296200
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • schmidt@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Z

Petra Fiebiger

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296208
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • fiebiger@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Z

Manuel Blieder

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296226
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • blieder@stw-mr.de
Details

Gruppenleitung

Matthias Krist

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296217
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • krist@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

A - Fr

Torben Laus

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296219
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • laus@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

Fu - N

Sarah Seegel

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296210
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • seegel@stw-mr.de
Details

Sachbearbeitung

O - Z

Thomas Faber

  • Telefon: +49 6421 296229
  • Telefax: +49 6421 296223
  • faber@stw-mr.de
Details

Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Erlenring 5
35037 Marburg

Telefon: +496421 296 0
Telefax: +496421 296 223

bafoeg@studentenwerk-marburg.de